Electric monorail systems (EMS) Inverted EMS (IEMS) Chain conveyors Roller conveyors Push skids Special machinery Plant engineering Design Project management

Your challenge becomes a UP Fördertechnik solution

Turnkey conveyor solutions for

automotive industry, chemical and electrical industry, bicycle industry, airports, beverage logistics, intralogistics, hospitals, food industry, warehouse logistics, paper industry, production, textile industry, foundries & metal processing, frozen goods, high-bay warehouses, and fully automated distribution centres.

Core competence and heart of the system
UP EMS and IEMS are central elements that connect systems in many intralogistics material flows in various industries, among other things linking high-bay warehouses to incoming and outgoing goods, production and picking areas, and eventually all of that to the dispatch. Our systems are characterized by high reliability, low or no failure rate as well as low wear and tear and high sustainability.
1,000 pallets per hour

Throughput is particularly important in logistics distribution centres. The more pallets are rotating in the warehouse per hour, the higher the benefit. UP EMS and IEMS systems support your material flow. Our best-utilised line to date, in the largest regional distribution centre of a multinational corporation in the Asia-Pacific region, handles more than 1,000 pallets per hour.

High-speed EMS at up to 4 m/s

An EMS that simultaneously picks up tyre blanks with a total weight of approx. 50 kg from an AS/RS and transports them to vulcanising presses was developed specifically for a project in the tyre industry in China. High travel (4 m/s) and stroke speeds (1 m/s) as well as high acceleration (1.5 m/s²) are required since the cycle time for vulcanisation is very critical.

Conveying technology at more than 200 °C and sand in the machinery

UP supplied a variety of conveyor systems such as roller conveyors, swivel tables, turntables, cross conveyors with eccentric lifting tables, tilting tables, and lifters for the new BMW Brilliance engine plant with its foundry that opened in Shenyang China in 2016. A cooling tunnel with filter system for cooling freshly cast parts was part of the scope as well. All our components had to be able to permanently withstand the highest temperatures and even the sand left behind by the sand castings.

Conveyor technology down to -30 °C

Our machines and systems work even in the most extreme of environments. Temperatures below freezing and down to -30 °C are no problem here. UP EMS and IEMS systems, used in the food industry in Italy and Spain, among other places, work around the clock in this area.

Production logistics at the highest hygiene standard

The UP EMS transports processed but unpackaged pork through the further production stations after slaughtering, all the way to dispatch, in a pork processing company in Belgium. Inductive power transmission, stainless steel components, and sophisticated detailed designs of plant components near the load ensure greatest hygiene and cleanliness of the plant.

Commissioning from home

A just-completed EMS facility in Australia was ready for commissioning at the onset of the coronavirus pandemic in March 2020. This turned into an issue when most international flights were suspended, and national borders were closed. Our commissioning engineers were unable to travel to site. With exceptional efforts, the plant was handed over to the customer on time, fully functional, and on schedule, with local support via remote access, video chat, and many night shifts put in due to the time difference.

Clean-room conveyor technology

Roller conveyors made entirely of stainless steel were supplied for clean room booths at DSM Nutritional Products AG in Switzerland. Temperature and chemical resistance were particularly important for DSM. It had to be possible to disassemble all parts without tools to clean them in a washing machine. As a result, the height-adjustable roller conveyors were implemented optimised for drying. This has minimised cleaning-related downtimes.

Previous
Next

Agility, experience & responsibility

Our customers can rely on conveyor technology from UP if they are looking for efficient, flexible, safe, and reliable material-handling solutions that can be implemented no matter the geographical location.

UP conveyor technology in figures

1 +
Conveyor technology projects
0 +
Including EMS/IEMS projects
0 M
Kilograms of steel installed
0 m
EMS/IEMS rails
0
EMS/IEMS switches
0
Lifts/lifters
0
EMS/IEMS vehicles
0 M
Pallet movements/year

Only perfectly customised technology leads to maximum efficiency

We solve your individual technical challenges universally and tailored to your application!

Your project and the associated integrated requirements define our products, systems, and services.

At the same time, you can always be sure that optimal function under consideration of the highest level of personal and system safety is at the focus right from the planning phase.

We are able to draw on systems and workflows developed in-house for many of your common problems. This benefits the project duration, and thereby the utility value of your plant.

You can also benefit from our experience gathered in several hundred international projects and a reliable partner network that enables us to solve virtually any of your conveying challenges!

About UP

0
Employees
0
Sites
0
Years on the market
0
Project

UP Fördertechnik headquarters

Grienmatt 42 · 79650 Schopfheim · Germany
+49 (0) 7622 66 78 125 ·

UP Fördertechnik technical office

Sternstrasse 12 (building 17) · 01139 Dresden · Germany
+49 (0) 351 4852 732 ·

UP Automation Engineering

No. 1 Xing Ye Branch Way, Yao Zhuang Industry Zone, 314117 Jiashan, Zhejiang, China, 浙江省嘉善县姚庄工业区兴业支路1号

UP Conveyor Equipment

No. 1 Xing Ye Branch Way, Yao Zhuang Industry Zone, 314117 Jiashan, Zhejiang, China, 浙江省嘉善县姚庄工业区兴业支路1号

Your direct contact to UP

UP Universelle Fördertechnik represents excellent communication with short distances and a management that is accessible directly and without any detours.

UP systems

Our electric monorail systems (EMS) range from the classic variant according to the C1 design (VDI guideline 3643) with a payload of up to 1 t, larger variants for payloads of up to 6 t, and single- and double-track EMS for all weight classes. If required, our EMS can lift, lower, or tilt your loads. Our EMS are, among other things, perfectly safe for personnel transport and in assembly lines at a leisurely synchronous slow speed of 0.1 m/s. However, they can also race through production and storage areas at high speeds of up to 4 m/s. Technically sophisticated two- and three-way transfer switches, as well as lifters that move entire EMS vehicles, including load, between floors, render virtually any track layout possible. Beyond this, there are hardly any limits for use of our EMS. Even the most extreme environmental conditions such as high humidity or hot and very low temperatures are no problem at all.

Our electric monorail systems (EMS) range from the classic variant according to the C1 design (VDI guideline 3643) with a payload of up to 1 t, larger variants for payloads of up to 6 t, and single- and double-track EMS for all weight classes. If required, our EMS can lift, lower, or tilt your loads. Our EMS are, among other things, perfectly safe for personnel transport and in assembly lines at a leisurely synchronous slow speed of 0.1 m/s. However, they can also race through production and storage areas at high speeds of up to 4 m/s. Technically sophisticated two- and three-way transfer switches, as well as lifters that move entire EMS vehicles, including load, between floors, render virtually any track layout possible. Beyond this, there are hardly any limits for use of our EMS. Even the most extreme environmental conditions such as high humidity or hot and very low temperatures are no problem at all.

The flipped version of the EMS is the inverted electric momorail system (IEMS). Instead of being suspended from the ceiling or steel construction gantries, the IEMS is installed directly on the concrete floor or on steel construction mezzanines. While this has many advantages over the classic EMS, there is really only one disadvantage: the lack of ground clearance. The IEMS is always the more cost-effective, robust, and powerful system in particular in highly utilised intralogistics systems, such as a high-bay warehouse apron.

The flipped version of the EMS is the inverted electric monorail system (IEMS). Instead of being suspended from the ceiling or steel construction gantries, the IEMS is installed directly on the concrete floor or on steel construction mezzanines. While this has many advantages over the classic EMS, there is really only one disadvantage: the lack of ground clearance. The IEMS is always the more cost-effective, robust, and powerful system in particular in highly utilised intralogistics systems, such as a high-bay warehouse apron.

Our “roller conveyors” product group includes standard roller conveyors, special roller conveyors, cross belt conveyors, eccentric lift tables with a stroke of up to 550 mm, transfer carriages, centre and off-centre swivel tables, turntables, storage lift tables, belt conveyors, belt lifters, translators, stacking and destacking devices, diagnostic stations, special devices, development and production of skid.

Our “roller conveyors” product group includes standard roller conveyors, special roller conveyors, cross belt conveyors, eccentric lift tables with a stroke of up to 550 mm, transfer carriages, centre and off-centre swivel tables, turntables, storage lift tables, belt conveyors, belt lifters, translators, stacking and destacking devices, diagnostic stations, special devices, development and production of skid.

Our “chain conveyors” product group includes single-double-triple roller chains, accumulation roller chains, drive stations, deflection and tensioning stations, automatic lubrication stations, lift converters, cross conveyors, turntables, maintenance zones, underfloor chain conveyors, conveyor pallets or racks, and special equipment of all kinds.

Our “push skids” product group includes pusher platforms, lifting tables for corner transfer areas, thrust drives, brake drives, rapid take-off drives, runways made of crane rails, infeed/outfeed areas, cross transport areas between corner transfer units, turntables, storage lifting tables, scissor lifting tables, translators, diagnostic stations, maintenance areas, special equipment, and belt equipment (media).

Our “push skids” product group includes pusher platforms, lifting tables for corner transfer areas, thrust drives, brake drives, rapid take-off drives, runways made of crane rails, infeed/outfeed areas, cross transport areas between corner transfer units, turntables, storage lifting tables, scissor lifting tables, translators, diagnostic stations, maintenance areas, special equipment, and belt equipment (media).

Everyone can do simple tasks, and anything is possible! True to our company name, we have dedicated ourselves entirely to universal conveyor technology. Nothing is too small or too big for us, nothing is too demanding or too complicated. No one is able to do absolutely everything, but we believe that our large partner and supplier network built in the course of many years allows us to master any challenge!

Everyone can do simple tasks, and anything is possible! True to our company name, we have dedicated ourselves entirely to universal conveyor technology. Nothing is too small or too big for us, nothing is too demanding or too complicated. No one is able to do absolutely everything, but we believe that our large partner and supplier network built in the course of many years allows us to master any challenge!

System integrator competence

Machines and plants are growing more and more complex, and their degree of automation keeps increasing unstoppably.
We are just as strong in our know-how for the overall integration of your system as we are in the core areas of conveyor technology.

What you can rely on at UP

We will integrate the following items into your conveyor system as required

Sensor technology, software, access systems, recording and weighing technology, robotics, data tracking, industrial trucks, automated guided vehicles (AGV), crane systems, assembly stations, fire protection and air closures, floor level lifters, and many other things.

We take responsibility for

Individual plant planning, system identification, innovative optimisation, project planning, design, control engineering, manufacturing, delivery, assembly, commissioning, official acceptance, spare parts, maintenance, and emergency service in your project.

Your needs become our challenge

Speed, service life, payloads, accessibility, legal requirements, fire protection, occupational safety, hygiene, humidity, deep-freeze technology, lightweight construction, fail-safety, spare parts availability, and many other things

Our conveyor technology will move

trolleys, pallets, containers, trays, vehicle parts, car bodies, engines and transmissions, modules, seats, cars, buses, commercial vehicles, furniture parts, machine parts, electronic parts, pieces of luggage, shipping packages, long goods, heavy goods, bottles, barrels, coils, liquid metals, recyclables, waste, and many other things for you

Previous
Next

UP regularly performs design services, also for other market players. We can also take care of subtasks from your projects that are not feasible for you, e.g. due to lack of know-how or current capacities, at your request. You will be able to decide whether the service is to be rendered at your premises and with your project team or remotely at our premises.

We implement fully integrated conveyor systems, as well as any project parts, for your project. Planning, consulting, solution development in preparation for a project with subsequent project planning and engineering of the plant are our daily work.

We will masterfully complete the following tasks, for you as well as for our own projects: Project management and interface coordination, manufacturing, realisation, international transports, assembly, commissioning, turnkey handover, spare parts, (remote) maintenance, and emergency service.

We are closely familiar with the local market and conditions as well as the respective national characteristics thanks to nearly 20 years of experience in China and Southeast Asia. We can help you if you are looking for a reliable partner for your projects in Asia, simply want to find sales representatives to bring your products to the Chinese market, or aim to have your products manufactured in Asia. We can also make use of our local lang-standing network specialist from all industries who can be on the spot.

Our partner network

Updates

UP plants in use around the world

Our solutions are running around the clock at

UP milestones

2005 UP Germany
2005 UP China
2005 First orders in the automotive area
2006 First EMS facility
2007 UP Dresden
2008 Longer tracks
2009 Award
2010 EMS production logistics
2011 Co-production with SEW
2013 Singapore
2013 IEMS
2016 UP China 2.0
2016 Europe
2017 China 3.0
2018 Highlight Malaysia
2020 Crisis management
2020 Australia
2020 Generation change

Family-owned business

Uwe Pietsch has been working in the automation and materials handling industry since the 1970s.

A large German automation and materials handling company entrusted him with developing and expanding a country branch in China in the late 1990s.

The great potential there quickly became clear to him.

in 2005, Uwe Pietsch and his son Fabian made their long-harboured wish of running their own company come true. They founded UP group.

While still in training, Fabian Pietsch took over commercial management. At the same time, Uwe Pietsch focused on further development of technology as well as establishment and expansion of the Chinese company.

Since 2010, Fabian Pietsch has held the full tasks of a managing director in the family-owned business. He has since been driving expansion of the business in Europe.

Uwe Pietsch & Fabian Pietsch

Further competencies were continuously developed, and new products integrated in the years to follow.

UP is growing with projects in Europe, a new site in Dresden, and a new 20,000 m² manufacturing facility in China.

In 2020, Uwe Pietsch retires from active business. Overall responsibility goes to his son Fabian. The next generation is already getting whiff of entrepreneurial air with interest as well.

Elektrohängebahnen (EHB) Elektrobodenbahnen (EBB) Kettenförderer Rollenförderer Schub Skids Sondermaschinenbau Anlagenbau Konstruktion Projektmanagement

Ihre Herausforderung wird zur UP Fördertechnik Lösung

Schlüsselfertige Fördertechnik-Lösungen für
Automobilindustrie, chemische und Elektroindustrie, Fahrradindustrie, Flughäfen, Getränkelogistik, Intralogistik, Kliniken, Lebensmittelindustrie, Lagerlogistik, Papierindustrie, Produktion, Textilindustrie, Gießereien und Metallverarbeitung, Tiefkühlwaren, Hochregallager und voll automatisierte Verteilzentren.
Herz des Systems
Als zentrales Element verbinden UP EHB- und EBB-Anlagen in vielen intralogistischen Materialflüssen in unterschiedlichsten Branchen, u. a. Hochregallager mit Warenein- und Warenausgängen, die Produktion und die Kommissionierbereiche und schlussendlich alles mit dem Versand. Hohe Zuverlässigkeit, geringe bis gar keine Ausfallquote sowie ein niedriger Verschleiß und hohe Nachhaltigkeit zeichnen unsere Anlagen aus.
1.000 Paletten pro Stunde
Vor allem in Logistik-Verteilzentren ist Durchsatz gefragt. Je mehr Paletten pro Stunde im Lager rotieren, desto höher der Nutzen. UP EHB- und EBB-Anlagen unterstützen Ihren Materialfluss. Über 1.000 Paletten pro Stunde schafft unsere bisher am besten ausgelastete Anlage im größten regionalen Verteilzentrum eines multinationalen Konzerns im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum.
Hochgeschwindigkeits-EHB bei 4m/s
Speziell für ein Projekt in der Reifenindustrie in China wurde eine EHB entwickelt, die gleichzeitig Reifenrohlinge mit einem Gesamtgewicht von ca. 50 kg von einem AS/RS abholt und sie zu Vulkanisierpressen befördert. Da die Zykluszeit für die Vulkanisierung sehr kritisch ist, sind hohe Fahr- (4 m/s) und Hubgeschwindigkeiten (1 m/s) sowie eine hohe Beschleunigung (1,5 m/s2) gefordert.
Fördertechnik bei über 200°C und Sand im Getriebe
Für das neue BMW Brilliance Motorenwerk mit Gießerei in Shenyang (China), das 2016 eröffnet wurde, lieferte UP verschiedene Fördertechniken wie z. B. Rollenbahnen, Schwenktische, Drehtische, Querförderer mit Exzenterhubtischen, Kipptische und Heber. Auch ein Kühltunnel mit Filtersystem für auskühlende frisch gegossene Teile war Teil des Lieferumfangs. Allen unseren eingesetzten Bauteilen gemein war, dass diese höchsten Temperaturen standhalten müssen und auch der übrig gebliebene Sand der Gussteile Ihnen nichts anhaben darf – und zwar dauerhaft.
Fördertechnik bis -30°C
Unsere Maschinen und Anlagen funktionieren auch in extremsten Umgebungen. Temperaturen unter dem Gefrierpunkt stellen hierbei bis -30 °C kein Problem dar. UP EHB-und EBB-Anlagen, die sich u. a. in Italien und Spanien in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie im Einsatz befinden, erfüllen hier rund um die Uhr Ihre Arbeit.
Produktionslogistik auf höchstem Hygienestandard
In einem Schweinefleisch verarbeitenden Unternehmen in Belgien transportiert die UP EHB verarbeitetes, aber unverpacktes Schweinefleisch nach dem Schlachtprozess durch die weiteren Produktionsstationen bis hin zum Versand. Berührungslose Stromübertragung, Edelstahlkomponenten und ausgeklügelte Detailkonstruktionen von transportgutnahen Anlagenteilen sorgen für höchste Hygiene und Reinheit der Anlage.
Inbetriebnahme von zu Hause aus
Zu Beginn der Corona Pandemie im März 2020 war eine eben fertig installierte EHB Anlage in Australien zur Inbetriebnahme bereit. Zum Problem wurde es, als die meisten internationalen Flugverbindungen ausgesetzt und Landesgrenzen geschlossen wurden. Unsere Inbetriebnehmer konnten nicht vor Ort reisen. Notfallmäßig wurde die Anlage mit lokaler Unterstützung angeleitet per Fernzugriff, Videochat und vielen Nachtschichten aufgrund der Zeitverschiebung, jedoch pünktlich, voll funktionsfähig und termingerecht an den Kunden übergeben.
Reinraum Fördertechnik
Für die DSM Nutritional Products AG in der Schweiz wurden für Reinraumkabinen Rollenbahnen komplett aus Edelstahl geliefert. Wichtig für DSM war vor allem die Temperatur- und Chemikalienbeständigkeit. Vorgabe war es, alle Teile ohne Werkzeug demontieren zu können, um sie der Reinigung in einer Waschmaschine zuführen zu können. Die höhenverstellbaren Rollenbahnen wurden daher zur Trocknung optimiert realisiert. Dadurch sind reinigungsbedingte Stillstandzeiten minimiert worden.
Voriger
Nächster

Agilität, Erfahrung & Verantwortung

Suchen unsere Kunden effiziente, flexible, sichere und zuverlässige Fördertechniklösungen, die unabhängig von geographischer Lage zu realisieren sind, verlassen sie sich auf UP Fördertechnik.

UP Fördertechnik in Zahlen

1 +
Fördertechnik Projekte
0 +
Davon EHB/EBB Projekte
0 Mio.
Kilogramm Stahl verbaut
0 m
EHB/EBB Schienen
0
EHB/EBB Weichen
0
Heber/Lifter
0
EHB/EBB Fahrzeuge
0 Mio.
Palettenbewegungen/Jahr

Nur perfekt individualisierte Technologie bringt ein Höchstmaß an Effizienz

Ihre individuellen technischen Herausforderungen lösen wir universell und auf Ihren Anwendungsfall zugeschnitten! Ihr Vorhaben und die damit verbundenen ganzheitlichen Anforderungen definieren dabei unsere Produkte, Systeme und Dienstleistungen. Gleichzeitig können Sie sich immer darauf verlassen, dass optimale Funktionalität unter Berücksichtigung höchster Personen- und Anlagensicherheit bereits in der Planungsphase stets im Fokus stehen. Für viele Ihrer gängigen Problemstellungen sind wir in der Lage, auf eigens entwickelte Systeme und Workflows zurückzugreifen. Das kommt der Projektlaufzeit und somit dem Nutzwert Ihrer Anlage zugute. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen aus hunderten internationalen Projekten und einem verlässlichen Partnernetzwerk, die uns befähigen, nahezu jede Ihrer fördertechnischen Herausforderungen zu lösen!

Das ist die UP

0
Mitarbeiter
0
Standorte
0
Jahre am Markt
0
Projekte

UP Fördertechnik Hauptsitz

Grienmatt 42 · 79650 Schopfheim · Deutschland
+49 (0) 7622 66 78 125 ·

UP Fördertechnik Technisches Büro

Sternstrasse 12 (Haus 17) · 01139 Dresden · Deutschland
+49 (0) 351 4852 732 ·

UP Automation Engineering

No. 1 Xing Ye Branch Way,
Yao Zhuang Industry Zone,
314117 Jiashan, Zhejiang, China,

浙江省嘉善县姚庄工业区兴业支路1号

UP Conveyor Equipment

No. 1 Xing Ye Branch Way, Yao Zhuang Industry Zone, 314117 Jiashan, Zhejiang, China, 浙江省嘉善县姚庄工业区兴业支路1号

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu UP

UP Universelle Fördertechnik steht für exzellente Kommunikation mit kurzen Wegen und einer Geschäftsführung, die direkt und ohne Umwege für Sie erreichbar ist.

UP-Systeme

Unsere Elektrohängebahnen (EHB) reichen von der klassischen Variante entsprechend C1-Ausführung (VDI Richtlinie 3643) bis 1t Traglast, über größere Varianten für Traglasten bis zu 6t, hin zu ein und zweispurigen EHB für alle Gewichtsklassen. Sofern benötigt können unsere EHB Ihre Transportgüter heben, senken oder kippen. Eingesetzt werden unsere EHB unter anderem absolut personensicher und bei gemächlicher synchroner Kriechfahrt mit 0,1m/s in Montaglinien, düsen aber auch mit Hochgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 4m/s durch Produktions-, und Lagerbereiche. Technisch ausgeklügelte Zwei-, und Dreiweg-Verschiebeweichen, sowie Heber die ganze EHB-Fahrzeuge inklusive Ladung zwischen Stockwerken bewegen ermöglichen nahezu jeden Streckenverlauf. Darüber hinaus sind dem Einsatz unserer EHB kaum Grenzen gesetzt, auch extremste Umgebungsbedingungen wie hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit oder Heiß-, und Tiefkühltemperaturen haben wir gemeistert.
Unsere Elektrohängebahnen (EHB) reichen von der klassischen Variante entsprechend C1-Ausführung (VDI Richtlinie 3643) bis 1t Traglast, über größere Varianten für Traglasten bis zu 6t, hin zu ein und zweispurigen EHB für alle Gewichtsklassen. Sofern benötigt können unsere EHB Ihre Transportgüter heben, senken oder kippen. Eingesetzt werden unsere EHB unter anderem absolut personensicher und bei gemächlicher synchroner Kriechfahrt mit 0,1m/s in Montaglinien, düsen aber auch mit Hochgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 4m/s durch Produktions-, und Lagerbereiche. Technisch ausgeklügelte Zwei-, und Dreiweg-Verschiebeweichen, sowie Heber die ganze EHB-Fahrzeuge inklusive Ladung zwischen Stockwerken bewegen ermöglichen nahezu jeden Streckenverlauf. Darüber hinaus sind dem Einsatz unserer EHB kaum Grenzen gesetzt, auch extremste Umgebungsbedingungen wie hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit oder Heiß-, und Tiefkühltemperaturen haben wir gemeistert.
Die seitenverkehrte Variante der EHB ist die Elektrobodenbahn (EBB). Anstatt an der Decke oder an Stahlbauportalen aufgehängt, wird die EBB direkt auf Betonfußboden oder Stahlbau Zwischengeschossen installiert. Während Sie zahlreiche Vorteile gegenüber der klassischen EHB mit sich bringt, gibt es eigentlich nur einen Nachteil: die fehlende Bodenfreiheit. Vor allem in hoch ausgelasteten Intralogistik-Anlagen, zum Beispiel in einer Hochregallager-Vorzone, ist die EBB stets die kostengünstigere, robustere und leistungsfähigere Anwendung.
Die seitenverkehrte Variante der EHB ist die Elektrobodenbahn (EBB). Anstatt an der Decke oder an Stahlbauportalen aufgehängt, wird die EBB direkt auf Betonfußboden oder Stahlbau Zwischengeschossen installiert. Während Sie zahlreiche Vorteile gegenüber der klassischen EHB mit sich bringt, gibt es eigentlich nur einen Nachteil: die fehlende Bodenfreiheit. Vor allem in hoch ausgelasteten Intralogistik-Anlagen, zum Beispiel in einer Hochregallager-Vorzone, ist die EBB stets die kostengünstigere, robustere und leistungsfähigere Anwendung.

Unser Produktgruppe „Rollenförderer“ umfasst: Standardrollenbahnen, Sonderrollenbahnen, Quergurtförderer, Excenterhubtische bis 550mm Hub, Verschiebewagen, Schwenktische mittig, Schwenktische außermittig, Drehtische, Speicherhubtische, Gurtförderer, Gurtheber, Übersetzer, Stapel- und Entstapelvorrichtungen, Diagnosestationen, Sondereinrichtungen, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Skid.

Unser Produktgruppe „Rollenförderer“ umfasst: Standardrollenbahnen, Sonderrollenbahnen ,Quergurtförderer ,Excenterhubtische bis 550mm Hub,Verschiebewagen ,Schwenktische mittig ,Schwenktische außermittig, Drehtische, Speicherhubtische, Gurtförderer, Gurtheber, Übersetzer, Stapel- und Entstapelvorrichtungen, Diagnosestationen, Sondereinrichtungen, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Skid
Unser Produktgruppe „Kettenförderer“ umfasst: Rollenketten ein-zwei-dreifach, Staurollenketten, Antriebsstationen, Umlenk und Spannstationen, Automatische Schmierstationen, Hubumsetze, Querförderer, Drehtische, Wartungszonen, Unterflur Kettenförderer, Förderergängige Paletten oder Gestelle und Sondereinrichtungen jeder Art
Unser Produktgruppe „Schubskid“ umfasst: Schubplattformen, Hubtische für Eckumsetzbereiche, Schubantriebe, Bremsantriebe, Schnellabzugsantriebe, Laufbahnen aus Kranschienen, Einlauf / Auslaufbereiche, Quertransportbereiche zwischen den Eckumsetzer, Drehtische, Speicherhubtische, Scherenhubtische, Übersetzer, Diagnosestationen, Wartungsbereiche, Sondereinrichtungen, Bandausrüstungen (Medien)
Unser Produktgruppe „Schubskid“ umfasst: Schubplattformen, Hubtische für Eckumsetzbereiche, Schubantriebe, Bremsantriebe, Schnellabzugsantriebe, Laufbahnen aus Kranschienen, Einlauf / Auslaufbereiche, Quertransportbereiche zwischen den Eckumsetzer, Drehtische, Speicherhubtische, Scherenhubtische, Übersetzer, Diagnosestationen, Wartungsbereiche, Sondereinrichtungen, Bandausrüstungen (Medien)

Einfach kann jeder und möglich ist alles! Getreu unserem Firmennamen haben wir uns ganz der Universellen Fördertechnik verschrieben. Nichts ist uns zu klein oder zu groß, nichts zu anspruchsvoll oder zu kompliziert. Alles können kann man nicht, aber mit unserem, in vielen Jahren aufgebautem, großen Partner-, und Lieferantennetzwerk, fühlen wir uns in der Lage jede Herausforderung zu meistern!

Einfach kann jeder und möglich ist alles! Getreu unserem Firmennamen haben wir uns ganz der Universellen Fördertechnik verschrieben. Nichts ist uns zu klein oder zu groß, nichts zu anspruchsvoll oder zu kompliziert. Alles können kann man nicht, aber mit unserem, in vielen Jahren aufgebautem, großen Partner-, und Lieferantennetzwerk, fühlen wir uns in der Lage jede Herausforderung zu meistern!

System-Integrator Kompetenz

Maschinen und Anlagen werden immer komplexer und ihr Automatisierungsgrad nimmt unaufhaltsam zu. Ebenso stark wie in den Kernbereichen der Fördertechnik sind wir im Know-how zur gesamtheitlichen Integration Ihrer Anlage.

Worauf Sie sich bei UP verlassen können

In Ihre Förderanlage integrieren wir nach Bedarf
Sensortechnik, Software, Zugangssysteme, Erfassungs- und Wiegetechnik, Robotik, Datenverfolgung, Flurförderzeuge, fahrerlose Transportsysteme (FTS/AGV), Krananlagen, Montagestationen, Brandschutz- und Luftabschlüsse, Stockwerküberwindungen und vieles mehr.
In Ihrem Projekt verantworten wir
Individuelle Anlagenplanung, Systemfindung, innovative Optimierung, Projektierung, Konstruktion, Steuerungstechnik, Fertigung, Lieferung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, behördliche Abnahme, Ersatzteile, Wartung und Notfallservice.
Ihre Anforderung – unsere Herausforderung
Geschwindigkeit, Lebensdauer, Traglasten, Zugänglichkeit, gesetzliche Bestimmungen, Brandschutz, Arbeitssicherheit, Hygiene, Luftfeuchte, Tiefkühltechnik, Leichtbau, Ausfallsicherheit, Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit und vieles mehr.
Für Sie bewegt unsere Fördertechnik
Trolleys, Paletten, Container, Tabletts, Fahrzeugteile, Karosserien, Motoren und Getriebe, Module, Sitze, Autos, Busse, Nutzfahrzeuge, Möbelteile, Maschinenteile, Elektronikteile, Gepäckstücke, Versandpakete, Langgut, Schwergut, Flaschen, Fässer, Coils, Flüssigmetalle, Recycling-Wertstoffe, Abfälle und vieles mehr.
Voriger
Nächster
Auf Ihren Wunsch übernehmen wir auch Teilaufgaben aus Ihren Projekten, die für Sie nicht umsetzbar sind, da z. B. Know-how oder aktuell Kapazitäten fehlen. Regelmäßig übernimmt UP auch die Erbringung von Konstruktionsdienstleistungen für Marktbegleiter. Ob die Dienstleistung bei Ihnen im Haus und Ihrem Projektteam oder per Remote in unseren Räumlichkeiten erbracht wird, entscheiden Sie.

Für Ihr Vorhaben realisieren wir komplett integrierte Förderanlagen sowie beliebige Projektteile. Die Planung, Beratung sowie Lösungsentwicklung im Vorfeld eines Projektes mit anschließender Projektierung und Engineering der Anlage sind unser tägliches Brot.
Ob in Ihrem Auftrag oder für unsere eigenen Projekte: Wir beherrschen Projektmanagement und Schnittstellenkoordination, Fertigung, Realisierung, internationale Transporte, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, schlüsselfertige Übergabe, Ersatzteile, (Fern-)Wartung und Notfallservice.

Durch unsere mittlerweile fast 20-jährige Tätigkeit in China und Südostasien kennen wir den dortigen Markt, die lokalen Gegebenheiten und die jeweiligen nationalen Besonderheiten bestens. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Partner für Ihre Projekte in Asien sind oder einfach nur Handelsvertreter finden möchten, um Ihre Produkte in den chinesischen Markt zu bringen oder aber Fertigungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Produkte in Asien suchen, können wir Ihnen helfen. Zudem greifen wir auch vor Ort auf ein langjähriges Netzwerk von Spezialisten aus allen Branchen zurück, die notfalls schnell an Ort und Stelle sein können, um Ihr Projekt voranzubringen.

Unser Partnernetzwerk

Aktuelle Impulse

Anlagen von UP weltweit im Einsatz

Unsere Lösungen sind rund um die Uhr im Einsatz bei

Meilensteine der UP

2005 Gründung UP
2005 UP China
2005 Erste Aufträge in Automobil
2006 Erste EHB-Anlage
2007 UP Dresden
2008 Längere Strecken
2009 Auszeichnung
2010 EHB Produktionslogistik
2011 Koproduktion mit SEW
2013 Singapur
2013 EBB
2016 UP China 2.0
2016 Europa
2017 China 3.0
2018 Highlight Malaysia
2020 Krisenmanagement
2020 Australien
2020 Generationenwechsel

Familienunternehmen

Seit den 70er Jahren arbeitet Uwe Pietsch in der Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnikbranche.

In den späten 90er Jahren wurde er von einem großen deutschen Automatisierungs- und Fördertechnikunternehmen mit dem Ziel des Auf- und Ausbaus einer Länderniederlassung in China betraut.

Früh war klar, hier schlummert großes Potenzial.

2005 hat Uwe Pietsch zusammen mit seinem Sohn Fabian den lange gehegten Wunsch des eigenen Unternehmens in die Realität umgesetzt. Die UP Gruppe wurde gegründet.

Noch während seiner Ausbildung übernahm Fabian Pietsch die kaufmännische Leitung, während sich Uwe Pietsch auf Weiterentwicklung der Technik und den Auf- und Ausbau der chinesischen Gesellschaften fokussierte.

Seit 2010 ist Fabian Pietsch vollumfänglich im Familienunternehmen geschäftsführend tätig. Seither treibt er den Ausbau der Geschäfte in Europa voran.

Uwe Pietsch & Fabian Pietsch

In den kommenden Jahren wurden kontinuierlich weitere Kompetenzen entwickelt und neue Produkte integriert.

Die UP wächst mit Projekten in Europa, einem neuen Standort in Dresden und einer neuen 20.000m² Fertigung in China.

2020 steigt Uwe Pietsch aus dem aktiven Geschäft aus und übergibt die Gesamtverantwortung an seinen Sohn Fabian. Auch die nächste Generation schnuppert schon interessiert Unternehmerluft.